Members

You are not currently logged in.






» Lost your Password?

Membership

Contact Information

MSRT
P.O. Box 2821
Duxbury, MA 02331-2821
Phone: 781.422.3962
info@msrt-ma.org

Board Members

PRESIDENT (1 year term, ending 4/7/2015)
Dave LeClair, BS, RT(R)(ARRT) dleclair12@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  (1 year term, ending 4/7/2015)

Darren Sack, BS RT(R)(ARRT) - Partners Healthcare dsack@partners.org

VICE-PRESIDENT/ NOMINATIONS (1 year term, ending 4/7/2015)
Christopher Mercurio, BS RT(R) – Brigham & Women’s Hospital c.e.mercurio@gmail.com

SECRETARY (1 year term, ending 4/7/2015)
Nancy Sutcliffe, M.Ed RT(R)(QM)(ARRT) Massasoit Community College nsutcliffe@massasoit.mass.edu

TREASURER (3 year term, ending 4/2/2016)
Karl Ellison, BS, RT(R)(ARRT)- Mass General Hospital kbellison@comcast.net

EDUCATIONAL COORDINATOR (2 year term, ending 4/7/2015)
Nancy Garcia. M.Ed, RT(R)(ARRT)- Northern Essex Comm College- Radiology Program Director
ngarcia@necc.mass.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (1 year term, ending 4/7/2015)
Victoria Glassman, BS RT(R)(ARRT)-Brigham & Womens Hospital vglassman@partners.org

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD (1 year term, ending 4/7/2015)
Patricia Willett, BS RT(R)(CT)(ARRT) Northern Essex Community College pwillett@necc.mass.edu

STATE DELEGATES (1 year term, ending 4/7/2015)

Karen Brunelle, RT(R) – Lowell General Hospital radkbr@aol.com

Lisa Fanning, M.Ed, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)-Mass College of Pharmacy & Health Science Program Director lisa.fanning@mcphs.edu

Teresa Weber, RT(R)(CT)(M)-Anna Jaques Hospital xrayeyes18@comcast.net

Timothy Wilkinson, RT(R) – Brigham & Womens Faulkner Hospital gallantgazela@yahoo.com

GOVERNANCE CHAIRMAN
Dave LeClair, BS, RT(R)(ARRT)
dleclair12@gmail.com

OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR
Mary-Anne O’Donovan
P.O. Box 2821
Duxbury, MA 02331-2821
(781) 422-3962
Fax (781) 422-3963
info@msrt-ma.org

EDUCATIONAL COUNCILORS

Linda Anderson, RT(R)(ARRT) UMASS Memorial/University Campus Educational Councilor Linda.Anderson2@umassmemorial.org

Kerri Brennan, BS RT(R)(M)(ARRT)
South Shore Hospital
kerribrennan10@gmail.com

Cheryl T. Loring, RT(R)(ARRT)
ctloring@comcast.net

Victoria Glassman, BS RT(R)(ARRT)
Brigham & Womens Hospital
vglassman@partners.org

HISTORIAN
Dave LeClair, BS, RT(R)(ARRT) dleclair12@gmail.com
HISTORICAL COMMITTEE

Lisa Fanning, M.Ed, RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)
Mass College of Pharmacy & Health Science Program Director
lisa.fanning@mcphs.edu

Nancy Sutcliffe, M.Ed RT(R)(QM)(ARRT)
Massasoit Community College
nsutcliffe@massasoit.mass.edu

Patricia Willett, BS RT(R)(CT)(ARRT)
Northern Essex Community College
pwillett@necc.mass.edu

QUARTER CENTURY CLUB 

President
Mary Frangiosa Creesy
marycreesy@comcast.net

CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRPERSONS

Michelle Bond, RT(R)(CT)-Anna Jaques Hospital   saltybond@gmail.com

Megan Marshall, RT(R)-Anna Jaques Hospital    marshalmarini@yahoo.com

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

To Be Determined – if you are interested in serving, please email info@msrt-ma.org

BUZZ BOWL CHAIRMAN

To Be Determined – if you are interested in serving, please email info@msrt-ma.org

BUZZ BOWL COMMITTEE

To Be Determined – if you are interested in serving, please email info@msrt-ma.org

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR

To Be Determined – if you are interested in serving, please email info@msrt-ma.org

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

To Be Determined – if you are interested in serving, please email info@msrt-ma.org

EDITOR
Corina DiPalma
cdipalma.drx@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR

Christopher Mercurio, BS RT(R)(ARRT)

Brigham & Womens Hospital

c.e.mercurio@gmail.com

 

 


Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates